USA Network’s “Colony:” Transitional Authority Desktop Backgrounds

I’m a sucker for almost any kind of dystopia; so when I stumbled across this upcoming TV series, I immediately started digging for information. USA is at SDCC right now, promoting this, that’s where most of my pics come from.

Here are the few ‘official’ pics I’ve been able to snag from the internet; sadly low-res:

The bad guy troops here are called “Redhats” by Alexandra Shapiro, USA’s executive VP of marketing.

There are also some fan-made cosplay Redhats at SDCC.

Anyway, here’s one more photo of a Redhat:

ss1

I wish I had some better refs for that blue eagle patch. It reminds me of the DHS logo, but it’s not.

Anyway, here are the desktop backgrounds I made for the Transitional Authority:

Leave a Reply

