Blade Runner Graphics Update: July 29, 2015

255! Haven’t done much work on these lately.

br999

Although, some new photos of the blimp have turned up… Maybe my work is not yet done?

2 Responses to “Blade Runner Graphics Update: July 29, 2015”

  1. calder greenwood Says:

    I’m building a spinner model / blade runner cityscape and I’m looking for print quality logos – are you willing to share these at hi res? Are they for sale? I only have a few days to finish, not enough time to make them from scratch. Let me know, and great work!

    • Staff Writer Says:

      Thank you, and yes, they are for sale. Let me know which ones you are interested in and I’ll come up with a price.

Leave a Reply

