Alien: Balaji Imperial Update: August 13, 2015

Made some good progress today on the Turk. Basing my photogrammetry on some reasonable assumptions, I now have package dimensions as well.

balajiwip2

I have yet to compare my mug to the pack to check my measurement assumptions.

EDIT: I have measured the mug, scaled the screencaps, and my best-guess measurements for the package were correct! To as close as I can determine.

I’ve worked on the Turk, and made an ‘original / dirty’ version and a hypothetical ‘clean / retouched’ version. One will be on each side, so owners can display their pack screen-accurately or in an idealized manner. The choice is yours!

Additionally, I may have located some cardstock to print these on.

Author: Staff Writer

Thirty-something graphic designer trapped in a boring part of Florida.

Leave a Reply

