For Sale: Alien Balaji Imperial Package Art Shirts!

First, I researched the making of the film. I took HD screencaps. I looked up the cigarettes on various prop replica forums (hi guys!). Tom Southwell ID’ed the Turk as clipart from an old Dover book. I purchased the book on eBay. I scanned the Turk. I retouched the scan. I altered the scan. I vectorized the scan. I polished and tweaked the vectors. I then assembled the package art based on screencaps. My wordmark plus my Turk equals two great shirts :)

I dare say no one else on Earth has shirts like these. If you’re looking for an obscure in-joke, or something for a fan-film, look no further!

Brown art on Tan shirt

Brown art on White shirt (budget)

Leave a Reply

