For Sale: Alien MU-TH-UR Circuit Diagram Men’s T-shirts!

My vector artwork, for sale on my Zazzle store!

Looks like this:

mu_th_ur_circuit_design_t_shirts-rcc0e1c08812f49219acd81fa4a4b9b61_va6pw_512

Also available on different dark colors (black, navy, etc.)

If you are a woman or a child, let me know and I will post this design on one of your t-shirts!

Or, if you just can’t wait to see vector art X from movie Y, leave me a comment and I’ll get to work on it. First is the rollout of my Alien stuff, then the Robot Jox stuff, then Blade Runner (the order is rather arbitrary).

Leave a Reply

