For Sale: Red October Sail Markings Shirts (and Buttons)!

Based on my meticulous replica of the Red October’s sail number and markings.

red_october_sail_number_mens_dark_tee-r8c2aa8e949ab460f920cd8ef746286db_va6lr_512

Not cold and hard, but soft and comfortable, comrade captain!

Will there be other products in the future? Well, I probably can’t slap the English titlecard art up there. I’m not totally confidant in my Russian translation of “Red October” either, as Google translate gives me two slightly different wordings :(

HOWEVER, if you wish me to add the faux anechoic tile pattern to the white text, just ask :)

Leave a Reply

