Archive for March 3, 2017

Arthur Machen “Akloberfest” Parody at RedBubble

Posted in Design, Physical Object with tags , , , , , , , , on March 3, 2017 by Staff Writer

Given that today is Arthur Machen’s birthday, I thought I’d throw this up on RedBubble and see what happens:

Akloberfest Sticker & Mug

screen-shot-2017-03-02-at-11-32-45-pm

I’m slowly putting some other stuff on RedBubble as well. If there’s something you’d like to request specifically, please let me know.

 

Lovecraft’s Morrison Company Stickers & Paraphernalia at RedBubble!

Posted in Design, Physical Object with tags , , , , , , , , , , on March 3, 2017 by Staff Writer

I’ve tweaked some of my Morrison Co. art and uploaded it to RedBubble for your decorating pleasure:

Morrison Co. & Lovecraft Stuff

